Ihr Team


Tom Ulbrich

Geschäftsführer

Mail: ulbrich@eventtechnik-online.de

Stephan Walser

Geschäftsführer

Mail: walser@eventtechnik-online.de

Christian Brandl

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mail: brandl@eventtechnik-online.de

Manuel Tögel

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mail: toegel@eventtechnik-online.de

Oliver Reusch

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mail: reusch@eventtechnik-online.de

Marc Hohloch

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mail: hohloch@eventtechnik-online.de

Felix Mörike

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mail: moerike@eventtechnik-online.de

Christoph Steinmetz

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik i.A.

Mail: steinmetz@eventtechnik-online.de

Isabell Schumm

Marketing & Backoffice

Mail: schumm@eventtechnik-online.de