Ihr Team


Tom Ulbrich

Geschäftsführer

Mail: ulbrich@eventtechnik.gmbh

Stephan Walser

Geschäftsführer

Mail:  walser@eventtechnik.gmbh

Christian Brandl

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mail: brandl@eventtechnik.gmbh

Manuel Tögel

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mail: toegel@eventtechnik.gmbh

Simon Maier

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mail: maier@eventtechnik.gmbh

Moritz Bettermann

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mail: bettermann@eventtechnik.gmbh

Christoph Steinmetz

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Mail: steinmetz@eventtechnik.gmbh

Caroline Weiß

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik i.A.

Mail: weiss@eventtechnik.gmbh

Isabell Schumm

Marketing & Backoffice

Mail: schumm@eventtechnik.gmbh